• سوق جارا و شوارع جبل عمان ...
    تعلن جمعية سكان حي جبل عمان ...
  • RumSky
    Now it is time for you to ...
  • The Romans are back!
    Show times: Two shows per ...
  • Petra By Night
    Monday, Wednesday, & Thursday
  More events  
  Get updates about the latest
events, festivals, and shows
in Jordan
  
 

 
 
See all holidays
 
  Jordan  
Wednesday May 09, 2018   (8:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
Dozan wa Awtar presents "Muwashahat"
Dozan wa Awtar invites you to enrich your musical senses this Spring with its much-anticipated concert
🎶🎶🎼😊📺 “Muwashahat: Arabic Poetry in Song!”
Where rhythmic patterns manifest in melodious marvels
 
Tuesday February 06, 2018   (8:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
Melodic Third - تناغم ثلاثي
Three Choirs, One Voice
Jordanian vocal innovators get together in a joint concert to celebrate humanity and the power of unity in song!
Tue Feb 06 2018 at 08:00 pm to Thu Feb 08 2018 at 09:30 pm
@ The Ahliyyah School for Girls (CMS) Theatre
Saturday August 09, 2014   (11:00 AM - 8:00 PM)
Jordan Electric Area Festival 2014 - Days 3 & 4
The final days of the four-day Jordan Electric Area Festival will be held in Aqaba on Saturday, August 9 and Sunday, August 10, 2014.
Friday August 08, 2014   (12:00 PM - 9:00 AM)
Jordan Electric Area Festival 2014 - Day 2
The second day of the four-day Jordan Electric Area Festival will be held in Petra on Friday, August 8, 2014.
Thursday August 07, 2014   (12:00 PM - 9:00 AM)
Jordan Electric Area Festival 2014 - Day 1
The opening day of the four-day Jordan Electric Area Festival will be held in Wadi Rum on Thursday, August 7, 2014.
Thursday July 17, 2014   (9:00 AM - 2:00 AM)
First Bazaar at Bazaarي
Buy handmade items at First Bazaar, located at Bazaarي in V Business Center on July 17 from 9pm-2am!
Wednesday June 11, 2014   (12:00 AM - 12:00 AM)
"Encounters" at Zara Gallery
Zara Gallery at the Grand Hayatt Amman Hotel cordially invites you to "Encounters," featuring artists Aileen Abdo, Dina Malkawi, and Majd Soudi.
Thursday May 08, 2014   (8:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Beach Party with DJ Ravin from Buddha Bar Paris at the Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea
Don’t miss the Once in a Lifetime Beach Party with DJ Ravin from Buddha Bar Paris at the Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea.

Tickets are available at www.karasi.com and please call mobile 079 8425387 for any inquiry or booking.

   Page  1 2 3 4 5     [ 1 From 7 ] Previous   Next
 
 
Jan 24, 20
Golf & Grill
Feb 04, 20
Henna Fantasia - Jordan Folklore Night
Feb 04, 20
RumSky Stargazing Adventure